Fox BMX Pro

The 2013 FOX BMX PRO was held at Rampfest Indoor Skatepark in Melbourne on Friday evening. Showcasing the best BMX riders Australia has to offer, the event was action packed which produced some of the best riding this country has seen in a very long time.

A capacity crowd of 500 spectators packed into the indoor venue to witness a world class battle but in the end it was Todd Meyn from Perth, Western Australia who took home the win ahead of Brandon Loupos and Logan Martin.

The 2013 FOX BMX PRO was a massive success receiving some amazing feedback from everyone involved. The only question on everyone’s lips was when is the next one!

Final Results:
1st Todd Meyn
2nd Brandon Loupos
3rd Logan Martin
4th Matt Whyatt
5th Chris Courtenay
6th Luke Parker
7th Danny Campbell
8th Jake Wallwork
9th Chris Nicol
10th David Pinelli
11th Adam Hough
12th Dean Anderson
13th Dan Mcnamara
14th Josh Schwarz
15th Dave Mcomb
16th Boyd Hilder
17th Jack Love
18th Daniel Prentice
19th Matt Sherriff / Jacman Hinss
20th Jai Bradley
21st Josh Williams
22nd Nick Cooper
23rd Matt Mckay

Comments are closed.